top of page

Lunch on Main Street

If you are ever in the Central PA area, you definitely need to stop by Irvin's On Main in Bellwood, PA. The food there is delicious and very reasonably priced. Have kids? It is a kid-friendly restaurant too! Though the kid menu seems a little pricey, get one "adult" meal for them to split, or better yet get the side of Mac & Cheese! A SIDE of Mac & Cheese that is almost like a mini meal in itself, it's that big.


My husband and I went there Tuesday for lunch. Decisions, decisions. We ended up getting the full Italian sub and ended up with lunch for Wednesday. I do suggest that if you do not like "house dressings" that you ask for something else. I didn't mind the dressing myself but it does seem to be made with some sort of spicy seasoning. Not sure if it is Cayenne or chili powder or what but there is a little spice to the oil and vinegar.


I personally love the perogies and my husband normally gets the Spanky's Spaghetti. With our subs we had the loaded fries. It was a rather inexpensive yet delicious lunch!


Take a look at the latest menu below! Look how delicious the loaded fries and sub looks!





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page