top of page

Magnetic Lash Craze! Get Yours!

So, I was never big on wearing "lashes". I was afraid of the glue being so close to my eyes.


GLUE NO MORE!


Magnetic lashes are the best thing to hit the Beauty Market in quite awhile! You simply apply the eyeliner, let it dry (for the best hold, apply, let dry, apply again, let dry and then apply the lashes).


The eyeliner is none other than MAGNETIC! BUT SAFE!!!


You place the eyeliner on, let it dry and then it will become magnetic to apply the lashes! Simple!



Still unsure? Let me know your concerns or questions and I am here to help!


Want to be a part of the Lash Craze and become a Lash Boss? Apply here!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

More Coming Soon

Hey, I just wanted to check in and let everyone know that I have not forgotten about you or this blog! I am involved in a lot of soul searching and life studies right now and I will be back and bette

bottom of page