top of page

Join Us For Keto & Carb Cycling

Updated: Jan 11, 2020

Everyone makes the same New Year's resolution, to lose weight... Even I am guilty!


2020 New changes, New me!


Come join us when we launch Keto & Carb Cycling! You don't have to do this alone! We are all in this together!


We have an Easy to Use, Easy to Follow, Easy to Stick With plan to help EVERYONE stick to their New Year's resolution in 2020!


You've heard of Keto, I'm sure... But you have probably heard how hard it is to follow and how you are hungry all the time. Right?


You do not starve on Keto! We have recipes galore and everything you're allowed to eat!


But I love my carbs, bread and wine!


You can enjoy alternatives to bread with Keto Bread Recipes AND you can HAVE YOUR WINE AND DRINK IT TOO!


Ugh, exercise!?


Keto doesn't require heavy exercise to be successful and you will understand why and realize this is what you need!


I, myself, have Lupus, Fibromyalgia and neck issues so you can see how exercise would be extremely hard being in pain 24/7 right? This is why Keto is going to be the best thing to happen in my life, health-wise! I am hoping throughout this journey that exercise will be easier for me to incorporate into my daily routine and not be in so much pain afterwards.


Are you ready to start?


Our Target Launch Date is January 13, 2020, you will then have access to our plan, recipes, guides, group forum, chat and much more to keep you on the keto and carb cycling track. We are here to help YOU!


I know I am extremely excited to start this journey with you all!


Want to Access This ALL for FREE?

All members of my website ladylupie.com will have exclusive FREE access to this plan and information on January 13, 2020.



Everyone who is a member of ladylupie.com by January 10, 2020 will receive their membership into the Keto & Carb Cycling plans FREE FOR LIFE! Everything including updates, new recipes, tips, guides, how-to's, etc... FREE!


Starting January 11, 2020 - January 27, 2020 we will be offering an Introductory price of $9.95 ONE TIME FEE FOR LIFE!


On January 21, 2020 the price will be $19.95 (50% OFF the full price of the program fee).



(... as the day gets closer, you will see more and more about this wonderful lifestyle change!)


You will be truly surprised of what you're really limited to with carbs! And if you're a bread lover there is so much that you can do to substitute bread! Join us with this lifestyle change!




81 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page