top of page

Goodbye 2019

As I began blogging again mid this year, I am extremely happy about how far I have come so far in this journey. Not knowing where to begin, I finally feel like I found where I need to be and what I need to be doing. Thus far I have been able to engage in my website with many readers, members and passers-by and I believe for approximately the 5 1/2 months I have been doing this, I am where I should be. Slow and steady wins the race. I feel 2020 will bring on some new goals and accomplishments and I feel by the end of 2020 I will been where I dream of being! I truly appreciate everyone who stops by my blog whether to read one post or many, to share one post, comment or become a member, I appreciate you!


Family life, I can say was pretty decent this year. I'm sure there were our ups and downs like any life, but we are good going out of 2019!


I really hope 2020 brings new adventures and the possibility of a new location is becoming more and more in our clear sight. Where will I be writing to you from? We'll see!!!


Whether or not this is my final 2019 post, best believe I will be back in 2020 stronger than ever, health, mind, body and soul!


Stay Tuned!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page